must - just - be - the - colors

2004-08-03 - 11:15 a.m.

dear diary,

yesterday was kind of a funky day but today things seem to be back to normal. napoleon dynamite was great. one of those movies that stays with me the next day and still makes me laugh.

one of my nipples is burning like woah. does that mean someone is thinking of me?

all i've listened to since sunday is wolfie. ok and a little bit of kings of leon. they're one of those bands i don't want to like, but inevitably do. i'm a sucker for generic 1-2-3-4 rockabillyish drums and bass lines.

most of my time is spent worrying about school. i register on a friday, and then classes start on the following monday. this makes me incredibly nervous.

mostly because i'm neurotic and anal retentive but i like to have an idea of what school will be like [since this is the new university] before it starts. i like being familiar with my surroundings. i'm crazy like that.

i can't seem to get anyone from admin or advis to respond to my emails or telephone calls. they're probably sick of me writing to them once a week.

thank god i'm not ocd huh?

waxing - waning