must - just - be - the - colors

2003-08-20 - 4:31 p.m.

dear diary,

i think i've stumbled across a solution to my work problems. i'm going to get myself fired and collect unemployment. it's brilliant, no? I AM A MASTERMIND. this way i can get some free money and go to school full time.

i may be getting married in october. he has insurance and nothing says "i want to the spend the rest of my life with you" like free medical insurance. but knowing me i'd get married and keep it a secret for four years.

remember when i was a lesbian?

hey how did i forget that the most IMPORTANT thing that happened yesterday was that i saw a midget hitchiking on the freeway? my friend from california wouldn't let me pick him up, but i've spent countless hours imagining the stories this guy must've had.

hitchiking midget versus speedo backman man - listen diary, i don't know who would win.

remember the tv show "drexel's class" with dabney coleman?

me neither.

waxing - waning