must - just - be - the - colors

2004-04-23 - 4:02 a.m.

dear diary,

miserable week. 4am. what else can i say?

this is the first week i've taken off from writing or revising in... close to a year. i had a wretched review on monday, which is to be expected - but it sent me into one of those horrible "what am i doing with my life" episodes. LAME.

my back and neck are back to hurting and causing problems. endless cycle there i think.

my dreams have been full of dead people i miss. and i hate that.

but in other news, i want to fuck every member of franz ferdinand.

the magazine lady is jerking me around by the nipple clamps.

i have one unemployment check left before i really start hatin it.

jamie's band wants to get back together.

meh. MEH. meh.

le sigh.

meh.

repeat.

waxing - waning