must - just - be - the - colors

2003-10-13 - 2:28 p.m.

dear diary,

i'm guessing you'll see a variety of entries, mostly about midterms and box elder bugs up until November, where it's cold enough to freeze the prejac at the tip of your penis.

if you're into prejac.

which is possibly my favorite combination of words right now.

i saw the breast doctor today, so he could check out my tots. he said the scars are above average [i excel in all things scar related despite my family's blessing of thallasemia, an anemia-like genetic disease that meditarranean people are afflicted with... i'm still normal, don't get me wrong], and that i needed to use some moisturizer because my nips looked dry. and then he took pictures of them, probably so he could gloat over the masterpiece of the perfect set of breasts that he created back in August.

he also said they tasted funny.

at least, that's what i told my boyfriend when he called home from work to see how the appointment went.

waxing - waning