must - just - be - the - colors

2003-08-04 - 12:32 p.m.

dear diary,

so i was flipping around the channels on the television last night, because i'm crazy like that, and i found degrassi high on some channel called noggin.

which apparently, i get.

but... it wasn't degrassi high. there was no wheels, no spike, no snake, no scooter. nobody was getting pregnant and having abortions or discovering their next door neighbor was shooting up or highschool drop outs or fisticuffs in the playground.

so to you tv guide, what the fuck is up with giving me a tv boner and then blue balling me like woah?

oh and i rented a boat yesterday. and i'm pretty sure that now i'd like to live on a boat.

i must make this happen.

huffy slut bitch ie: my demoted partner was giving mad tude today.

for some reason that felt relevant, diary.

remind me to make out my will.

waxing - waning